2 thoughts on “Giving feedback

  1. Hi Ricardo! I think your blog is just amazing! Really… It helps me a lot with my adult conversation classes. Even though I can see the real usage of the last lessons (Feedback, correction without book, etc), the other kind of lesson (the proper conversation classes) are really, really useful for me and I have missed them this last couple of weeks. Thank you very much for the work you have been delivering all this time.

    Like

    • Hi Andrea,

      First of all, thanks for the nice words. I can really see what you mean because the numbers back you up (my conversation lesson posts tend to be more popular than the more theoretical ones). I wish I had time to post moe than once a week, but I really don’t at the moment. Next week’s post will be a conversation lesson, though, about working at Google. I hope you can use that one with your students.
      Maybe a way of striking a balance is having this kind of post at least every other week. I’ll keep that in mind.

      Best,
      Ricardo

      Like

Leave a comment